Skip to main content

Process Management Software (BPMS)

From process model to application

Modelling

With the free process modelling in the BPMN 2.0 standard as a web designer or also in the Eclipse framework, process recording for intelligent process automation becomes child's play. Process maps and numerous documentation and collaboration options are available. As a special extension, the BPM software (BPMS) generates appropriate BPMN 2.0 process models from technical descriptions. All models can then be enriched with technical details and made to run using the MR.KNOW - BPM process automation.

SHOW MORE

Automation

Solutions no longer have to be coded! Specialist departments can create applications independently with MR.KNOW - BPM Execution. Our process management software (BPMS) allows project managers to digitalize processes across the board. With model-based application creation (BPMN 2.0), low-code and zero-code technologies, the Native Code Generator, artificial intelligence (AI) and digital workers, intelligent process automation (iBPM) becomes quick and easy.

SHOW MORE

User interfaces

We want to provide a special user experience with our modules, from form management, digitalization of documents and replacement of lists, the setting up of portals, user interfaces for all devices to avatars for digital workers. For this purpose, we provide a simple introduction to intelligent process automation (iBPM). With our BPM software (BPMS) you generate directly executable wizards using Zero Code, or make suggestions for the implementation of complete application user interfaces thanks to Rapid Prototyping. We also provide advice on design and ergonomics.

SHOW MORE

Monitoring

You can keep an eye on your processes in the BPM software (BPMS) using Business Activity Monitoring (BAM) as well as reports, real-time analyses and individual dashboards. SLAs, compliance requirements or audits are supported in this way. Process documentation can also be generated automatically, and project managers are given special tools such as Kanban Board, IKS, process overviews and project evaluations for optimum project management.

SHOW MORE

Process portal

With the MR.KNOW - BPM Process Portal we provide a comprehensive template for the use of your existing process applications, task lists, publishing, monitoring and also for the processing of all input channels. We also provide our BPM software (BPMS) and the MR.KNOW - PLATFORM in the BPM Cloud as a ready-to-use environment for project managers, including BPMN modelling, low coding and Rapid Application for intelligent process automation (iBPM).

SHOW MORE

Analytics

Data and processes can be optimally combined with our modules for analytics. For example, we use Business Intelligence (BI), BigData, Predictive, Machine Data and Artificial Intelligence (AI) directly in BPMN process models for this purpose. As a special feature, our BPM software (BPMS) can also process unstructured data in running processes. You can therefore use predictions for risk assessments and utilisation control in order processes, goods management or also machine data, for example. You also enable recognition, voice and autonomous learning with the aid of AI with digital workers (MR.KNOW).

SHOW MORE

ARRANGE A LIVE DEMO NOW!
Use callback service  Write us 
Callback-Service
Write to us

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Prozessmanagement-Software (BPMS)

Vom Prozessmodell zur Anwendung

Modellierung

Mit der kostenfreien Prozessmodellierung im Standard BPMN 2.0 als Web-Designer oder auch im Eclipse-Framework wird die Prozessaufnahme zum Kinderspiel. Es stehen Prozesslandkarten und zahlreiche Dokumentations- und Kollaborationsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Als besondere Erweiterung generiert das System BPMN-Prozessmodelle aus fachlichen Beschreibungen. Mit der BPM inspire Automatisierung können dann alle Modelle um technische Details angereichert und zum Ablauf gebracht werden.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Automatisierung

Mit der BPM inspire Execution für die intelligente Prozessautomatisierung (iBPMS) wird die individuelle Business-Applikation für jede Fachabteilung möglich. Lösungen müssen heute nicht mehr programmiert oder vorher in Standard-Software entwickelt werden. Mit der modellbasierten Anwendungserstellung, Low- und Zero-Code-Technologien, dem Native Code-Generator sowie durch Verwendung künstlicher Intelligenz, PM-Modulen und modernen digitalen Assistenten (MR.KNOW) kann jeder Projektmanager Prozesse übergreifend digitalisieren.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Oberflächen

Vom Formularmanagement, der Digitalisierung von Dokumenten und Ablösung von Listen, dem Aufbau von Portalen, Oberflächen für alle Geräte bis zu Avataren für digitale Assistenten wollen wir mit unseren Modulen ein besonderes Nutzererlebnis ermöglichen. Dafür bieten wir einen einfachen Einstieg und generieren in Zero-Code-Technologie direkt ausführbare Assistenten oder machen Dank Rapid Prototyping Vorschläge für die Umsetzung kompletter Anwendungsoberflächen. Auch die Beratung für Design und Ergonomie kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Monitoring

Mit dem Business Activity Monitoring (BAM) sowie mittels Reports, Echtzeitanalysen und individuellen Dashboards behalten Sie Ihre Prozesse im Blick. Auf diese Weise werden SLA´s, Compliance-Vorgaben oder Audits unterstützt. Zusätzlich können Prozessdokumentationen automatisch erzeugt werden und Projektmanager erhalten spezielle Tools wie z.B. Kanban Board, IKS, Prozessübersichten sowie Projektauswertungen für das optimale Projektmanagement.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Prozessportal

Mit dem BPM inspire Prozessportal stellen wir eine umfangreiche Vorlage für die Nutzung Ihrer bestehenden Prozessanwendungen, Aufgabenlisten, Publishing, Monitoring sowie für die Verarbeitung aller Eingangskanäle zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich bieten wir in der Cloud die INSPIRE PLATFORM als fertige Umgebung für Projektmanager und für die Umsetzung von Prozessanwendungen inkl. Web-Modellierung, Low Coding, Rapid Application und Marketplace.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Analytics

Mit unseren Modulen für Analytics lassen sich Daten und Prozesse optimal verbinden. Dafür nutzen wir z.B. Business Intelligence (BI), BigData, Predictive, Maschinendaten und Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) direkt in BPMN-Prozessmodellen. Als Besonderheit kann BPM inspire auch unstrukturierte Daten in laufenden Prozessen verarbeiten. Nutzen Sie somit Vorhersagen z.B. in Bestellprozessen, im Warenmanagement oder auch Maschinendaten für Risikobewertungen und Auslastungssteuerungen. Weiterhin ermöglichen Sie digitalen Assistenten (MR.KNOW) Erkennung, Sprache sowie selbstständiges Lernen mithilfe von KI.

MEHR ANZEIGEN

Rückruf-Service
Schreiben Sie uns

MR.KNOW