Skip to main content

Free BPMN

From process recording and documentation to the BPMN model

MR.KNOW - PROCESS-BOARD

With the MR.KNOW - Process-Board, you can start recording processes quickly and easily. Use digital notes to record processes in the company as a first step. After a uniform understanding of the processes, BPMN 2.0 process models can be generated, downloaded and be used for digital assistants or BPM solutions.

Visualize your processes.

Process recording

The Process-Board is based on a Kanban board and makes it possible to visualise processes and tasks with digital notes free of charge. These can be moved as desired, assigned to time series or defined as task types, e.g. as e-mails. In the bookable version, you can also create your own task types and use as many process boards as you like.

Generating process models.

BPMN 2.0 standard

After the process recording and visualisation of the processes, the MR.KNOW - Process-Board generates a proposal for the corresponding BPMN process model. This makes process breaks visible and processes can be defined as a uniform process across departmental boundaries. In the next step, the process model can be adapted in MR.KNOW - Webmodelling and extended by BPMN 2.0 activities. In the bookable version, a download of the generated process models is also available.

Automate processes.

Solutions

All generated BPMN 2.0 process models can also be executed and used for process automation. For a quick start, digital assistants can be generated completely from the model to the interface thanks to low coding. For complex BPM solutions, the MR.KNOW - Professional environment is available as a complete BPM suite, which synchronises the generated process models and can be used for complex applications including system connections.

Eclipse Download

Callback-Service
Write to us

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

BPMN KOSTENFREI

Von der Prozessaufnahme zum BPMN-Modell

DAS MR.KNOW PROCESS-BOARD

Mit dem MR.KNOW Process-Board starten Sie schnell und einfach in die Prozessaufnahme. Nutzen Sie dabei digitale Notizzettel, um im ersten Schritt Abläufe im Unternehmen aufzunehmen. Nach einem einheitlichen Verständnis der Prozesse lassen sich BPMN-2.0-Prozessmodelle generieren und diese als Download, für digitale Assistenten oder BPM-Lösungen weiterverwenden.  

Abläufe darstellen.

Prozessaufnahme

Das Process-Board orientiert sich an einem Kanban-Board und ermöglicht es, kostenfrei mit digitalen Notizzetteln Abläufe und Aufgaben zu visualisieren. Diese lassen sich beliebig verschieben, Zeitreihen zuordnen oder als Aufgabentypen, z. B. als E-Mail, definieren. In der buchbaren Version können weiterhin eigene Aufgabentypen erstellt und beliebig viele Process-Boards genutzt werden. 

Prozessmodelle generieren.

BPMN-2.0-Standard

Nach der Prozessaufnahme und Visualisierung der Abläufe erzeugt das MR.KNOW Process-Board einen Vorschlag für das zugehörige BPMN-Prozessmodell. Somit werden Prozessbrüche ersichtlich und Abläufe können über Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg als einheitlicher Prozess definiert werden. Im nächsten Schritt kann das Prozessmodell in der MR.KNOW - Webmodellierung angepasst und um BPMN-2.0-Aktivitäten erweitert werden. In der buchbaren Version steht auch ein Download der erzeugten Prozessmodelle zur Verfügung.

Prozesse automatisieren.

Lösungen

Alle erzeugten BPMN-2.0-Prozessmodelle lassen sich auch ausführen und für die Prozessautomatisierung nutzen. Für einen schnellen Start können digitale Assistenten dank Low Coding vollständig vom Modell bis zur Oberfläche erzeugt werden. Für komplexe BPM-Lösungen steht dann die MR.KNOW - Professional Umgebung als vollständige BPM Suite bereit, welche die erzeugten Prozessmodelle synchronisiert und für komplexe Anwendungen inkl. Systemanbindungen genutzt werden kann.

Jetzt ausprobieren!
MR.KNOW - PLATFORM 

Eclipse Download

Rückruf-Service
Schreiben Sie uns

MR.KNOW