Skip to main content

Online training course (O)

On our online training course you will be given an initial overview of the options, or we will deal with your specific questions. An experienced specialist will be at your disposal, and will accompany you through the first steps or when repeating the contents of our training.

BPMN 2.0 introduction (2 hrs)

You will be introduced to the BPMN 2.0 standard notation including our free version of MR.KNOW - BPM – smart start to try out. You will be given an overview of the most important symbols as well as assistants, autorouters and documentation options. You will also receive important tips as to what needs to be considered for automation at a later date.

Location

Webinar

DurationTo be agreed individually after booking
Duration2 hrs
PriceTotal: € 650 (lump sum)

Online training is designed for a maximum of 2 participants.
Each participant will be given separate access data.
Each additional participant will be billed for at a lump sum of 150 Eur.
Max. 10 participants.

Description

You will be introduced to the BPMN 2.0 standard notation including our free version of MR.KNOW - BPM (smart start) to try out. You will be given an overview of the most important symbols as well as assistants, autorouters and documentation options. You will also receive important tips as to what needs to be considered for automation at a later date.


 
Back to overview

BPM solution development (2x2 hrs)

With our online training, you will be given an initial overview of how solutions are quickly and individually created. You will therefore be able to examine the requirements of your customer and conveniently go through the initial steps of Business Process Management (BPM) at your own workplace.

Location

Webinar

DurationTo be agreed individually after booking
Duration2x2 hrs
PriceTotal: € 950 (lump sum)

Online training is designed for a maximum of 2 participants.
Each participant will be given separate access data.
Each additional participant will be billed for at a lump sum of 150 Eur.
Max. 10 participants.

Description

With our online training, you will be given an initial overview of how solutions are quickly and individually created. You will therefore be able to examine the requirements of your customer and conveniently go through the initial steps of Business Process Management (BPM) at your own workplace.


 
Back to overview

BPM prototyping overview (2 hrs)

Use our webinar on the subject of prototyping to discuss specific customer requirements or also smaller adaptations. Get an overview of the options which are available for quickly creating your own solutions. You will then be able to individually advise customers and demonstrate the solution development options live.

Location

Webinar

DurationTo be agreed individually after booking
Duration2 hrs
PriceTotal: € 650 (lump sum)

Online training is designed for a maximum of 2 participants.
Each participant will be given separate access data.
Each additional participant will be billed for at a lump sum of 150 Eur.
Max. 10 participants.

Description

Use our webinar on the subject of prototyping to discuss specific customer requirements or also smaller adaptations. Get an overview of the options which are available for quickly creating your own solutions. You will then be able to individually advise customers and demonstrate the solution development options live.


 
Back to overview

Digital workers (2 hrs)

Individual explanation of sub-areas of the training module, e.g. installation, LDAP connection, integration of web services, server monitoring, new features. A coach will be available to answer your questions and provide assistance.

Location

Webinar

DurationTo be agreed individually after booking
Duration2 hrs
PriceTotal: € 650 (lump sum)

Online training is designed for a maximum of 2 participants.
Each participant will be given separate access data.
Each additional participant will be billed for at a lump sum of 150 Eur.
Max. 10 participants.

Description

Creation of a prototype as a digital worker.
Introduction to the descriptive approach and Rapid Application.
Discussion of user interface and connection options.


 
Back to overview
Callback-Service
Write to us

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Online-Trainings (O)

In unseren Online-Trainings erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick über die Möglichkeiten oder wir unterstützen Sie bei konkreten Fragestellungen. Dabei steht Ihnen ein erfahrener Spezialist zur Seite und begleitet Sie bei ersten Schritten oder der Wiederholung von Inhalten unserer Schulungen.

BPMN 2.0-Einführung (2 Std.)

Erhalten Sie eine Einführung in die Standard-Notation BPMN 2.0 inkl. unserer kostenfreien Version BPM inspire – smart start zum Ausprobieren. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Symbole sowie Assistenten, Autorouter und Dokumentationsmöglichkeiten. Dabei bekommen Sie auch wichtige Tipps, was für eine spätere Automatisierung zu beachten ist.

Jetzt buchen

Location

Webinar

ZeitraumIndividuell zu vereinbaren nach Buchung
Dauer2 Std.
PreisGesamt: 450 € (Pauschale)

Online Trainings sind für max. 2 Teilnehmer ausgerichtet.
Jeder Teilnehmer erhält separate Zugangsdaten.
Jeder weitere Teilnehmer wird pauschal mit 150 Eur berechnet.
max. 10 Teilnehmer.

Beschreibung

Erhalten Sie eine Einführung in die Standard-Notation BPMN 2.0 inkl. unserer kostenfreien Version BPM inspire – smart start zum Ausprobieren. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Symbole sowie Assistenten, Autorouter und Dokumentationsmöglichkeiten. Dabei bekommen Sie auch wichtige Tipps, was für eine spätere Automatisierung zu beachten ist.


 
Zurück zur Übersicht

BPM-Lösungserstellung (2x2 Std.)

Mit unserem Online-Training erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick, wie Lösungen schnell und individuell erstellt werden. Sie können somit auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden eingehen und komfortabel am eigenen Arbeitsplatz die ersten Schritte im Bereich Business Process Management (BPM) gehen.

Jetzt buchen

Location

Webinar

ZeitraumIndividuell zu vereinbaren nach Buchung
Dauer2x2 Std.
PreisGesamt: 900 € (Pauschale)

Online Trainings sind für max. 2 Teilnehmer ausgerichtet.
Jeder Teilnehmer erhält separate Zugangsdaten.
Jeder weitere Teilnehmer wird pauschal mit 150 Eur berechnet.
max. 10 Teilnehmer.

Beschreibung

Mit unserem Online-Training erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick, wie Lösungen schnell und individuell erstellt werden. Sie können somit auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden eingehen und komfortabel am eigenen Arbeitsplatz die ersten Schritte im Bereich Business Process Management (BPM) gehen.


 
Zurück zur Übersicht

BPM-Prototyping Überblick (2 Std.)

Nutzen Sie unser Webinar zum Thema Prototyping, um ganz spezielle Kundenanforderungen oder auch kleinere Anpassungen zu besprechen. Erhalten Sie einen Überblick, welche Möglichkeiten es gibt, eigene Lösungen schnell zu erstellen. Sie sind somit in der Lage, Kunden individuell zu beraten und die Möglichkeiten von Lösungsentwicklungen live aufzuzeigen.

Jetzt buchen

Location

Webinar

ZeitraumIndividuell zu vereinbaren nach Buchung
Dauer2 Std.
PreisGesamt: 450 € (Pauschale)

Online Trainings sind für max. 2 Teilnehmer ausgerichtet.
Jeder Teilnehmer erhält separate Zugangsdaten.
Jeder weitere Teilnehmer wird pauschal mit 150 Eur berechnet.
max. 10 Teilnehmer.

Beschreibung

Nutzen Sie unser Webinar zum Thema Prototyping, um ganz spezielle Kundenanforderungen oder auch kleinere Anpassungen zu besprechen. Erhalten Sie einen Überblick, welche Möglichkeiten es gibt, eigene Lösungen schnell zu erstellen. Sie sind somit in der Lage, Kunden individuell zu beraten und die Möglichkeiten von Lösungsentwicklungen live aufzuzeigen.


 
Zurück zur Übersicht

Digitale Assistenten (2 Std.)

Individuelle Erläuterung einzelner Teilbereiche der Schulungsmodule z.B. Installation, LDAP-Anbindung, Einbindung von Webservices, Server-Monitoring, Neuerungen. Es steht Ihnen ein Coach für Ihre Fragen und für Hilfestellungen zur Verfügung.

Jetzt buchen

Location

Webinar

ZeitraumIndividuell zu vereinbaren nach Buchung
Dauer2 Std.
PreisGesamt: 450 € (Pauschale)

Online Trainings sind für max. 2 Teilnehmer ausgerichtet.
Jeder Teilnehmer erhält separate Zugangsdaten.
Jeder weitere Teilnehmer wird pauschal mit 150 Eur berechnet.
max. 10 Teilnehmer.

Beschreibung

Erstellung eines Prototypen als digitaler Assistent.
Einführung in den deskriptiven Ansatz und Rapid Application.
Besprechung der Möglichkeiten für Oberflächen und Anbindungen.


 
Zurück zur Übersicht
Rückruf-Service
Schreiben Sie uns

MR.KNOW