Skip to main content

Advanced process management training

THE MR.KNOW - ACADEMY FOR BPM TRAINING COURSES

DESCRIPTION

With the advanced process management training courses at the MR.KNOW - ACADEMY, you can learn about the methods and principles of process management, and independently create complete applications and digital workers with BPM software (BPMS). With our individual training courses as an online course, at our locations or in your own company, there's nothing stopping you from making a quick start. We also provide innovative formats such as train the trainer, training videos or certifications.

Use our callback service

Basic Training (B)

Basic training lays the foundations for your knowledge in the area of process management (BPM) and in using with MR.KNOW - BPM. We provide training for entering into the topics of modelling, solution development, user interfaces, reports and other sales training courses.

Detail

In-depth training (V)

Advanced training makes independent adaptation of processes, creation of user interfaces and reports and adept dealing with interfaces possible. Information about support or integration in your own software is also provided.

Detail

Courses (K)

Our courses are the compact way of acquiring the knowledge for making a quick start. You can start or learn how to independently create solutions and digital workers with the BPMN fitness course.

Detail

Online training course (O)

On our online training course you will be given an initial overview of the options, or we will deal with your specific questions. An experienced specialist will be at your disposal, and will accompany you through the first steps or when repeating the contents of our training.

Detail

Workshops (W)

Start your project with a joint workshop. We will not only support you with the ACTUAL and TARGET recording, but also create a joint process understanding between all participants, mediation between the areas, providing architecture consulting and creating a specification as well as a time and cost schedule.

Detail

Other (S)

We would be pleased to support you with innovative formats such as train the trainer or individual solution videos for internal explanations. We can also provide presentation training so that you can also market your workers and solutions yourself.

Detail

Certification (Z)

Use our certifications to provide proof of and document your process management expertise as a customer. Partners can also refresh their support expertise and obtain proof thereof.

Detail

Overview

 

Developer

Administrator

Project Manager / Consultant

Sales

Basic

B1; B2; B4

B1; B2

B1; B2; B3; B4; B5;
K1; K2; K3; K4; O1; O2; O3; W1

B6

Consolidation

V1; V2; V4; V6

V1; V5

V1; V3; V4; V5; V7; V8; O4

S3

Other

K1; K4; O2; S2

K1; O3

W2; S1

O1; O3; S4

Process consulting
Alt-Text für das Bild

Make use of our integrated process consulting! From process analysis, modelling and implementation to live process automation

More »
Process implementation
Bild Alt Text

Bring your processes to life! We will support you with model-based (BPMN) application development and interfaces.

More »
Notes workflow renewal
Bild Alt Text

Modernise now! Support and advice in the modernisation and migration of Notes workflows, Domino databases or applications based on these.

More »
Callback-Service
Write to us

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Prozessmanagement-Weiterbildungen

DIE MR.KNOW ACADEMY FÜR BPM-SCHULUNGEN

BESCHREIBUNG

Nutzen Sie die Prozessmanagement-Weiterbildungen der MR.KNOW - ACADEMY, um Methoden und Grundlagen des Prozessmanagements zu erlernen und komplette Applikationen sowie digitale Assistenten selbständig mit BPM-Software (BPMS) zu erstellen. Mit unseren Individualtrainings als Online-Kurs, an unseren Standorten oder bei Ihnen inhouse steht einem schnellen Start nichts mehr im Wege. Dabei bieten wir auch innovative Formate wie z.B. Train-the-Trainer, Schulungsvideos oder Zertifizierungen an.

Rückrufservice nutzen

Basisschulungen (B)

Basisschulungen setzen den Grundstein für Ihr Wissen im Bereich Prozessmanagement (BPM) und im Umgang mit MR.KNOW - BPM. Wir bieten Schulungen für den Einstieg in das Thema Modellierung, Lösungsentwicklung, Oberflächen, Reports oder auch Vertriebstrainings an.

Detail

Vertiefungsschulungen (V)

Vertiefungsschulungen ermöglichen die selbstständige Anpassung von Prozessen, Erstellung von Oberflächen und Reports sowie den versierten Umgang mit Schnittstellen. Weiterhin werden Kenntnisse für den Support oder die Integration in eigene Software vermittelt.

Detail

Kurse (K)

Unsere Kurse sind die kompakte Wissensvermittlung für einen schnellen Einstieg. Sie können mit dem BPMN-Fitnesskurs starten oder erlernen, wie Sie Lösungen und digitale Assistenten selbständig erstellen.

Detail

Online-Trainings (O)

In unseren Online-Trainings erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick über die Möglichkeiten oder wir unterstützen Sie bei konkreten Fragestellungen. Dabei steht Ihnen ein erfahrener Spezialist zur Seite und begleitet Sie bei ersten Schritten oder der Wiederholung von Inhalten unserer Schulungen.

Detail

Workshops (W)

Starten Sie Ihr Projekt mit einem gemeinsamen Workshop. Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der IST- und SOLL-Aufnahme, sondern schaffen auch ein gemeinsames Prozessverständnis zwischen allen Beteiligten, vermitteln zwischen den Bereichen, bieten eine Architekturberatung und erstellen ein Pflichtenheft sowie eine Zeit- und Kostenplanung.

Detail

Sonstige (S)

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit innovativen Formaten wie z.B. Train the Trainer oder individuellen Lösungsvideos für interne Erläuterungen. Weiterhin bieten wir Präsentationstrainings an, um Ihre Assistenten und Lösungen auch selbständig vermarkten zu können.

Detail

Zertifizierungen (Z)

Nutzen Sie unsere Zertifizierungen, um als Kunde Ihr Know-how im Prozessmanagement unter Beweis zu stellen und zu dokumentieren. Zusätzlich können Partner Ihre Support-Kenntnisse aktualisieren und einen Nachweis erhalten.

Detail

Übersicht

 

Entwickler

Administratoren

Projektmanager / Consultant

Vertrieb

Basis

B1; B2; B4

B1; B2

B1; B2; B3; B4; B5;
K1; K2; K3; K4; O1; O2; O3; W1

B6

Vertiefung

V1; V2; V4; V6

V1; V5

V1; V3; V4; V5; V7; V8; O4

S3

Sonstige

K1; K4; O2; S2

K1; O3

W2; S1

O1; O3; S4

Prozessberatung
Alt-Text für das Bild

Nutzen Sie unsere ganzheitliche Prozessberatung! Von der Prozessanalyse, Modellierung, Implementierung bis zur laufenden Prozessoptimierung.

Mehr »
Prozessumsetzung
Bild Alt Text

Erwecken Sie Ihre Prozesse zum Leben! Wir unterstützen Sie bei der modellbasierten (BPMN) Applikationsentwicklung und Schnittstellen.

Mehr »
Notes Workflow Ablösung
Bild Alt Text

Jetzt modernisieren! Unterstützung und Beratung bei der Modernisierung und Migration von Notes Workflows, Domino Datenbanken oder auch darauf basierende Applikationen.

Mehr »
Rückruf-Service
Schreiben Sie uns

MR.KNOW